Our Staff

Pastor Ryan Balsan

Senior Pastor | Head of Staff

Beth de Wet

Director of Missions and Outreach

Debi Ferrarello

Director of Discipleship and Engagement.

Breanna Grant

Director of Youth Ministries

Chris Henkel


Michael Joy

Traditional Music Director

Don Kazen

Pastoral Assistant

Beth Marquard

Church Administrator

Dan Myers

South Ridge Music Director

Sarah McClure

Children's Ministry Co-Director

Teresa Nolin

Director, Seeds of Joy

Jodi Wolper